Main menu


Concept Eurozone

European Union | Euro Zone
European Union | Euro Zone
We find that the definition of the euro area is a monetary union consisting of 20 member states of the European Union that have taken the euro as their official and primary currency. Therefore the euro system is the monetary authority that governs this area.
Although there are some countries in the European Union that did not join the euro area, all countries will have to adopt the euro in the future until the monetary union is complete.

What are the countries of the eurozone?

The Eurozone includes the following countries:
Belgium, Austria, Cyprus, Finland, Estonia, France, Greece, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Italy, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Slovenia, and Croatia.

Concept of the European Union

The European Union can be defined as an international association of states comprising 27 European countries. It was established based on an agreement known as the Maastricht Treaty signed in 1991. One of the most essential principles of the European Union is the transfer of the powers of nation states to European international institutions.

What are the countries of the European Union?

The European Union includes the following countries:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.
باحث اقتصادي هدفي إنشاء موسوعة عن الدول العربية توضح جوانب القوة في كل دولة، واتمني أن يأتي اليوم الذي يتحد فيه العرب لتعم الفائدة علي كل الشعوب.


Content Article